Reviews

"I would recommend Meagan to anyone as a photographer for their wedding day! She is truly an incredible person and photographer. Meagan captured all of the sweet, funny, and special moments during our day. We had so much fun with her throughout the whole process and felt so comfortable with her the day of the wedding. It made the experience so enjoyable and created photos that we will treasure forever. We feel so lucky to have found her and hope to use her to capture many more special events in the future."

Roland + Courtney

February 16, 2019

"Meagan was our wedding photographer this past November in Arizona and truly exceeded our expectations! I found her through Instagram after she’d already moved to Oregon and had never met her in person. But she fit right in with our crowd and was friendly, accommodating and so easy to work with! We had several toddler aged children in our wedding party that were not into cooperating with portraits (including my own!) and somehow the photos still turned out great! She went above and beyond on some of the editing and our photos are absolutely beautiful. I love her keen attention to all the little detail shots too! She is exactly what you would want in the person to capture the most special moments of your life!"

Chris + Allison

November 11, 2018

 

 

"Meagan is hands down AMAZING! My husband and I were blown away with her beautiful portfolio and when we met Meagan for the first time, we were instantly sold! She is simply delightful to work with! She is kind, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and

all-around fun!! She made us feel comfortable in front of the camera, listened and respected our input, and always got back to us in a timely manner. When we got our pictures back, we were amazed in how beautifully and artistically she captured our day! We are so thankful we chose Meagan as our photographer and highly recommended her. Thank you, Meagan!!"

Chad + Annie

November 2, 2018

 

 

"We got married in February 2018 and found Meagan on social media right away. Scrolling through other photographers accounts just couldn’t compare to hers. Upon meeting her for the first time you can expect a fully detailed session with exact measurements of what you get and what you owe. She is so professional with payments either online or in check form ( for those of us that are old school).
Day of, she was my favorite coordinator. She really does it all! Photographer, timeline enthusiast, cake cutter, sparkler starter, dancer, and ultimately your friend.
You can bet we will continue to use Meagan in the future! We love her dearly!"

Andre + Kelsey

February 3, 2018

 

 

"I got married November 2018 and chose Meagan to shoot our wedding. I am a graphic designer, so naturally I am very particular about working with the right photographer for the style I was going for. I spoke with Meagan over the phone for over an hour and I could tell she knew what she was talking about in regards to color, lighting, etc. We also met in person before the big day and you could instantly see her knowledge and passion come through. Fast forward to the big day, Meagan was on time and extremely professional. She never once had an attitude and followed the timeline we previously discussed and kept everyone on track. The family pictures that usually take FOREVER, were efficient and quick. When it came to the bride and groom portraits we didn't want the buses to wait on us and we wanted our family members to enjoy cocktail hour, so Meagan offered to drive us to our reception so we could have a nice moment shot together uninterrupted from our guests.When the photos came back, on schedule from from she promised us in the beginning, they were everything and more I could have wanted. This whole planning time I was trying to achieve a "desert romantic" theme and the pictures say it all. Everyone comments how magical they look and its pretty incredible considering we got married in a parking lot in the middle of the desert. Hands down, I recommend Meagan... You won't regret your decision and you will be left with beautiful photos of your wedding frozen in time.
Thanks again Meagan <3"

David + Ashley

November 3, 2018

 

 

"Meagan was able to help me remember all of my big day (went so fast and like a dream). She did an amazing job with the style and posing. She even got smiles out of my husband, which is quite the task in itself. She even was able to send me some photos early when my grandfather passed away unexpectedly 2 days after my wedding for his memorial. The joy and love she captured in his face will forever hold a special place in my heart. She brought a little smile to our faces as we remembered such a great man."

David + Jessica

January 27, 2018

"There’s not enough words to describe what a wonderful job Meagan did for our wedding pictures. I’ve told everyone that the only two things that went well with our wedding was my hair stylist and my photographer (and of course getting actually married). Meagan captured all the photos that I requested and did it in the exact style that I wanted it. She did a fantastic job of making us feel comfortable from our engagement photos to the wedding itself. Meagan was great to communicate with and had photo ideas that turned out amazing. If I could give her ten stars out of five I would!"

Jeremy + Nikki

September 30, 2017

"Meagan is hands down the best! She captured my wedding day so beautifully and has continued to capture special family moments for us since. Her shoots are always so relaxed and full of laughs, and she never fails to stun with the gorgeous pictures she delivers."

Jordan + Mallory

April 21, 2017

 

 

"Meagan is the best!! I hired her for my graduation, engagement, wedding, and family photos!!! She always makes me feel so comfortable and captures the most beautiful / natural looking photos! We have pictures all around our house that she took for us and have them blown up to poster size. Can’t beat the quality of her pictures."

Michael + Brooke

February 18, 2017